Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

ADA Professional Publications Personnel and Contacts

Vice President, Professional Publications
Christian S. Kohler
ckohler@diabetes.org

Director, Scholarly Journals Operations
Heather Norton Blackburn
hnorton@diabetes.org

Associate Director, Professional Publications
Production & Design

Keang Hok
khok@diabetes.org

Production Manager, Scholarly Journals
[vacant]

Associate Director, Scholarly Journals
Editorial Operations

Tessa Cooper
tcooper@diabetes.org

Technical Editor, Scholarly Journals
Sandro Vitaglione
svitaglione@diabetes.org

Clinical Diabetes and Diabetes Spectrum
Managing Editor
Debbie Kendall, Kendall Editorial
debbie@kendalleditorial.com

Director, Book Editorial Operations
Victor Van Beuren
vvanbeuren@diabetes.org

Associate Director, Book Production
John Clark
jclark@diabetes.org

Director, Scholarly Journals Peer Review
Shannon Potts
spotts@diabetes.org

Diabetes Care Peer Review Manager
[vacant]

Diabetes Peer Review Manager
Hunter Hayes, J&J Editorial
hunterh@jjeditorial.com 

Clinical Diabetes and Diabetes Spectrum
Peer-Review Manager
Joan Garrett
jgarrett@diabetes.org

Associate Manager, Scholarly Journals Peer Review
Larissa Pouch
lpouch@diabetes.org

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal